➠ Result by Saturday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday, 28-03-2020 820 1604 6186 1284 8447 8925
2 Saturday, 21-03-2020 813 4920 5046 5928 3212 9856
3 Saturday, 14-03-2020 806 6822 9748 4905 4607 5911
4 Saturday, 07-03-2020 799 0533 3099 2590 3468 6660
5 Saturday, 29-02-2020 792 4628 6299 9258 0193 4951
6 Saturday, 22-02-2020 785 5383 1299 5054 1568 7180
7 Saturday, 15-02-2020 778 5358 3873 5979 9676 0968
8 Saturday, 08-02-2020 771 3280 6368 0301 3876 4847
9 Saturday, 01-02-2020 764 3581 4199 1399 1093 7182
10 Saturday, 25-01-2020 757 7664 8444 6759 9013 5884
11 Saturday, 18-01-2020 750 3156 7965 2565 4240 5592
12 Saturday, 11-01-2020 743 7036 9491 1645 7857 0390
13 Saturday, 04-01-2020 736 8002 3532 8843 9139 0866
14 Saturday, 28-12-2019 729 2636 7452 2920 3829 2514
15 Saturday, 21-12-2019 722 3618 4674 8585 7793 7316
16 Saturday, 14-12-2019 714 0471 6525 8258 3000 1624
17 Saturday, 07-12-2019 706 0944 1137 9157 1478 4461
18 Saturday, 30-11-2019 699 1339 3382 2517 4195 1886
19 Saturday, 23-11-2019 692 7042 8868 3404 7248 9957
20 Saturday, 16-11-2019 685 2472 6134 4655 2751 5919
21 Saturday, 09-11-2019 678 3967 2607 0264 7877 5896
22 Saturday, 02-11-2019 671 4454 7810 3637 8997 0127
23 Saturday, 26-10-2019 664 2475 5788 7275 4565 5128
24 Saturday, 19-10-2019 657 7152 3026 4200 6301 6880
25 Saturday, 12-10-2019 650 3045 4026 6206 2459 0616
26 Saturday, 05-10-2019 644 0975 7594 4811 4425 2967
27 Saturday, 28-09-2019 637 7561 8394 8942 8936 9481
28 Saturday, 21-09-2019 630 3509 0777 1104 8312 2545
29 Saturday, 14-09-2019 623 2359 4616 0599 1990 6688
30 Saturday, 07-09-2019 616 0492 1239 5630 5875 0054


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.